Best Lenovo Tablets in 2026: 4 Picks Compared on Specs
The Lenovo Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight (12.1 inch) tops this guide because it combines the biggest screen among the four tablet listings here with a 90Hz 2.5K panel, 128GB of storage and stated pen support. The other picks are an 11-inch Android 15 model with pen and folio case, a 12.1-inch Android 15 model, and an 11-inch model with 256GB of storage. Prices are live on this page; the picks are based on the specifications in each listing, not on testing of the units.
4 picks from 9 tablets that match this guide with a price we can quote today. All prices are live and show when they were read.
Our picks in brief
| # | Pick | Tablet | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Best overall | Lenovo Idea Tab Plus | $279.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details) Typical price: |
| 2 | Best 11-inch with Android 15 | Lenovo Idea Tab 11" Tablet with Pen & Folio Case | $249.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details) |
| 3 | Best large-screen with Android 15 | Lenovo Idea-Tab-Plus 12.1-inch 2.5K Tablet | $579.99 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details) |
| 4 | Most storage | Lenovo 11" 2.5K AI Tablet with Stylus Pen & Folio Case | $339.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details) |
Find your match
- For pen note-taking on an 11-inch screen: An 11-inch Android 15 tablet that ships with a pen and folio case, with 128GB of storage and 8GB of RAM stated in the listing. It is the compact pick for handwritten notes when you want the OS version confirmed. See pick 2
- For a large screen with Android 15: The 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15, for buyers who want the biggest screen class and a named Android version. Keep in mind the listing does not state storage, RAM or pen support. See pick 3
- For maximum storage: The only pick that states 256GB of storage, the 11-inch 2.5K AI tablet also lists a stylus pen, folio case, 8GB of RAM and a 90Hz display. Choose it when local storage is the priority. See pick 4
- For a large canvas with pen support: The 12.1-inch Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight, which combines the largest screen in the guide with stated pen support and 128GB of storage. It is the top pick overall. See pick 1
4 picks, up close
1 Best overall
Lenovo Idea Tab Plus
- Screen size
- 12 in or more
- Storage
- 128 GB
- Pen included
- Yes
$279.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details) Typical price: $294.99, 5% off
This Idea Tab Plus is the most complete large-screen Lenovo tablet in the pool: it combines a 12.1-inch 2.5K display with a 90Hz refresh rate, 128GB of storage and stated pen support. The other 12.1-inch pick names Android 15 but does not state storage or pen support, which leaves this model as the fuller specification on the larger canvas.
Pros
- 12.1-inch 2.5K IPS display, the largest screen class in this guide
- 90Hz refresh rate stated in the listing
- 128GB of storage
- Pen support is stated
Cons
- Operating system is not stated by the seller
- Listing does not confirm an included pen or case
- No battery capacity or runtime is stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the largest screen among Lenovo's current tablet listings
- Users who want pen support and 128GB of storage in one model
Skip if
- You need the Android version named in the listing
- You want a pen and folio case confirmed in the box
Verdict: The best-rounded large-screen Lenovo tablet in this guide when you judge by the stated specifications.
2 Best 11-inch with Android 15
Lenovo Idea Tab 11" Tablet with Pen & Folio Case
- Screen size
- 10 to 11.9 in
- Storage
- 128 GB
- Operating system
- Android
- Pen included
- Yes
$249.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details)
This 11-inch Idea Tab is the only pick whose listing names Android 15, and it bundles a pen and folio case with 128GB of storage and 8GB of RAM. It offers a 90Hz 2.5K screen in a more compact size than the 12.1-inch picks.
Pros
- Android 15 is named in the listing
- Pen and folio case are included
- 90Hz 2.5K display in an 11-inch size
- 128GB of storage with 8GB of RAM stated
Cons
- Storage is 128GB, half the 256GB of the other 11-inch pick
- Weight is not stated by the seller
- Pen model and pressure levels are not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want an 11-inch Android 15 tablet with note-taking accessories
- Users who are happy with 128GB of storage
Skip if
- You need 256GB of built-in storage
- You prefer a 12-inch or larger screen
Verdict: The compact Android 15 pick in this guide, with pen and folio case included and the OS version stated.
3 Best large-screen with Android 15
Lenovo Idea-Tab-Plus 12.1-inch 2.5K Tablet
- Screen size
- 12 in or more
- Storage
- 128 GB
- Operating system
- Android
$579.99 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details)
This 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus is the only large-screen model whose listing names Android 15, and it also mentions WiFi and 'Long Battery' in the title. It does not state storage, RAM, pen support or a battery figure, so it suits buyers who prioritize the Android version and screen size.
Pros
- 12.1-inch 2.5K display, the large-screen class
- Android 15 is named in the listing
- WiFi connectivity is named in the listing
- Listing mentions long battery life, though no runtime is stated
Cons
- Storage is not stated by the seller
- Pen support is not stated
- RAM and chipset are not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a big screen and a named Android 15 version
- Users who do not need the storage or stylus specification confirmed
Skip if
- You need a confirmed storage size
- You want pen support
Verdict: The large-screen Android 15 pick, provided missing details such as storage and pen support are not deal-breakers.
4 Most storage
Lenovo 11" 2.5K AI Tablet with Stylus Pen & Folio Case
- Screen size
- 10 to 11.9 in
- Storage
- 256 GB
- Operating system
- Android
- Pen included
- Yes
$339.00 (as of 11/01/2026 23:46 PST - Details)
This 11-inch model is the only pick with 256GB of storage, and the listing also names a stylus pen and folio case, 8GB of RAM, a 90Hz 2.5K display and Quad Dolby Atmos. Its storage figure beats the 128GB on both storage-stated picks.
Pros
- 256GB of storage, the most in this guide
- Stylus pen and folio case included per the listing
- 90Hz 2.5K display stated
- 8GB of RAM stated
Cons
- Android version is not named, only Android in the spec field
- Screen is 11-inch class, not 12-inch
- No battery capacity or runtime is stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the highest storage tier among these Lenovo tablets
- Users who want pen, folio and media features in an 11-inch size
Skip if
- You need Android 15 named in the listing
- You want a 12-inch or larger screen
Verdict: The storage leader of the four picks, with pen and folio bundle and 8GB of RAM, for users who keep large libraries on the tablet.
How they compare
| # | Tablet | Screen size | Storage | Operating system | Cellular | Pen included | Keyboard included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lenovo Idea Tab Plus | 12 in or more | 128 GB | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 2 | Lenovo Idea Tab 11" Tablet with Pen & Folio Case | 10 to 11.9 in | 128 GB | Android | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 3 | Lenovo Idea-Tab-Plus 12.1-inch 2.5K Tablet | 12 in or more | 128 GB | Android | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Lenovo 11" 2.5K AI Tablet with Stylus Pen & Folio Case | 10 to 11.9 in | 256 GB | Android | not stated | Yes | not stated |
Our selection method
The Lenovo brand pool contained 4 priced tablet listings, and because that is fewer than 12, every listing is included here as a pick. The shortlist did not require cutting by price or by use case; instead each pick is evaluated on what the listing states: screen size and refresh rate, pen support, storage, RAM and operating system. Prices on this page are live and were read from the listing at the time shown next to each price, so they can change after publication. No one has tested any of these tablets for this guide, and no performance number is reported. When a specification is missing from a listing, the guide says it is not stated by the seller rather than guessing. For general background, the sources listed at the end include the USB-IF, Android Open Source Project, ENERGY STAR and Federal Trade Commission.
What matters when choosing
Screen size and refresh rate
All four listings name a 2.5K display, split between two 12.1-inch models and two 11-inch models. Three of the four also mention a 90Hz refresh rate; the 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15 lists 2.5K without a refresh number. Larger screens fit more content for reading and split-screen apps; smaller screens are a more compact shape for carrying. Neither size class has a stated weight in the listings, so weight is not stated by the seller.
Android version and updates
Lenovo tablets run on Android, and the Android Open Source Project publishes the source and monthly security bulletins for the platform. In this pool, two listings name Android 15: the 11-inch Idea Tab with pen and folio case and the 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus. A third listing identifies Android without a version, and the fourth does not state an operating system. If a specific Android version matters for apps or update promises, choose a model whose listing names the version.
Storage and expandability
The four listings show three different storage situations: two state 128GB, one states 256GB with 'UFS+SD' in the name, and one leaves storage unstated. For local media libraries or large offline files, the 256GB model is the only pick above 128GB. The 'UFS+SD' text suggests storage expansion, but the pool data does not confirm a card slot for every listing, so treat expandability as stated only when the listing says so.
Pen support and included accessories
Pen support is stated for three of the four picks. Two of those three name a stylus pen and folio case in the product title: the 11-inch Idea Tab and the 11-inch 2.5K AI tablet. The 12.1-inch Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight states pen support without naming an included pen or case. The 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15 does not state pen support. If an included pen matters, pick one of the two bundles; if only support matters, the 12.1-inch Idea Tab Plus qualifies.
Charging, power delivery and energy use
Modern tablets charge over USB, and the USB Power Delivery specification defines how chargers negotiate power over USB Type-C. None of the four Lenovo listings states a charging wattage or battery capacity, so fast-charging details are not stated by the seller. For energy use, ENERGY STAR certifies computers, including tablets, that meet efficiency criteria, but no certification is stated in any of the four listings. If the tablet will be used by children, the FTC's COPPA rule applies to online services directed at kids under 13, so set up parental controls and review privacy settings before handing over the device.
Questions
Which Lenovo tablet in this guide has the largest screen?
Two of the four picks use a 12.1-inch 2.5K display: the Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight and the Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15. The other two use 11-inch 2.5K screens. Between the two large-screen models, the Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight also states 128GB of storage and pen support, while the Android 15 model does not state storage, RAM or pen details.
Which Lenovo tablet has the most storage?
The Lenovo 11-inch 2.5K AI tablet is the only pick that states 256GB of storage. Its listing name also mentions UFS+SD, 8GB of RAM, a stylus pen, a folio case, a 90Hz screen and Quad Dolby Atmos. Two other picks state 128GB, and the 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15 leaves storage unstated. If storage capacity must be confirmed before purchase, choose the 256GB model or one of the 128GB listings.
Do all four Lenovo tablets support a pen?
No. Three of the four picks state pen support: the 12.1-inch Idea Tab Plus listed as lightweight, the 11-inch Idea Tab with pen and folio case, and the 11-inch 2.5K AI tablet. The 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus with Android 15 does not state pen support. Among the three pen-capable models, two name a stylus pen and folio case in the product title, while the 12.1-inch model lists pen support without confirming that a pen is included.
What Android version do these Lenovo tablets run?
Two listings name Android 15: the 11-inch Idea Tab with pen and folio case and the 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus. A third listing identifies Android in the specification field without naming a version, and one listing does not state an operating system at all. Android 15 is the version announced in the current listings, but the pool data contains no update policy information, so future update dates are not stated by the seller.
Are battery or performance figures reported for these tablets?
No. None of the four listings states a battery capacity, a runtime estimate, a charging wattage or a performance score, so this guide reports no such numbers. The 12.1-inch Idea-Tab-Plus listing name includes the words 'Long Battery,' but that phrase is not a measured figure. Buyers who need battery or performance data should check the maker's published specification page.
Change log
- : First published.



