Best Blackview Tablets in 2026: 3 Current Models Compared
The Blackview Android 16 tablet is our top pick: it has Android 16, 36GB RAM, a 13-inch screen and 5G, the strongest spec set in this group. The Android 15 model covers keyboard and pen work, and the Link 5 is the compact Android 17 option. We compared the three listings' stated specs; prices are live, and the tablets were not tested.
3 picks from 3 tablets that match this guide with a price we can quote today. All prices are live and show when they were read.
Our picks in brief
| # | Pick | Tablet | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Best overall | Blackview Android 16 Tablet with 36GB RAM + 256GB ROM | $269.99 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details) |
| 2 | Best for note taking and productivity | Blackview 13 Inch Tablet Android 15 | $349.99 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details) |
| 3 | Best compact tablet | Blackview Link 5 11 Inch Tablet Android 17 | $159.98 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details) |
Find your match
- For the most capable Blackview tablet: Choose the Android 16 model if you want a large-screen tablet with Android 16, 36GB of RAM and 5G support for media and games. See pick 1
- For note taking and keyboard work: Pick the 13-inch Android 15 model when you need a keyboard and pen plus a 90Hz screen and cellular data for documents and notes. See pick 2
- For a compact Android 17 tablet: Choose the 11-inch Link 5 if portability and the newest Android version matter more than a large screen or cellular. See pick 3
3 picks, up close
1 Best overall
Blackview Android 16 Tablet with 36GB RAM + 256GB ROM
- Screen size
- 12 in or more
- Storage
- 256 GB
- Operating system
- Android
- Cellular
- Yes
$269.99 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details)
The only tablet in the pool with Android 16, it also has one of the two largest screens here, 36GB RAM, 256GB of storage and 5G support. That makes it the strongest candidate for media, gaming and on-the-go data when you want Blackview's current flagship specs.
Pros
- Android 16, the newest OS on the most powerful Blackview model here
- 36GB RAM and 256GB of storage, tied for the most in this pool
- 13-inch screen class and 5G cellular support for large-screen data use
- 50MP plus 13MP dual camera per the listing name
Cons
- Keyboard and pen support are not stated in the listing
- Screen resolution and refresh rate are not stated by the seller
- No stated weight, so portability is hard to judge
Good fit if
- Buyers who want Blackview's current large-screen flagship specs
- Users who need 5G data without carrying a laptop
Skip if
- If you want a keyboard or pen in the box, the Android 15 model is set up for that
- If you prefer Android 17 or a smaller body, the Link 5 may fit better
Verdict: Blackview's most complete current tablet, with Android 16, a large screen, 36GB of RAM and 5G.
2 Best for note taking and productivity
Blackview 13 Inch Tablet Android 15
- Screen size
- 12 in or more
- Storage
- 256 GB
- Operating system
- Android
- Cellular
- Yes
- Pen included
- Yes
- Keyboard included
- Yes
$349.99 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details)
The only listing here that states a screen resolution and refresh rate, it combines a 2176x1600 IPS 90Hz display with keyboard and pen support and cellular data. The 36GB RAM and 256GB storage match the Android 16 tablet, but this model keeps productivity tools in the box.
Pros
- Keyboard and pen support are stated in the listing, along with a 90Hz 13-inch display
- 2176x1600 IPS panel, the only resolution and refresh rate stated in this group
- 36GB RAM and 256GB storage, tied for the most in this pool
- Cellular support for working away from Wi-Fi
Cons
- Runs Android 15, the oldest Android version in this group
- Weight is not stated by the seller
- Listing name advertises Gemini AI but does not detail how it is used
Good fit if
- Students and note takers who want a keyboard and pen included
- People who need a large screen with cellular data for productivity
Skip if
- If Android version recency matters more than accessories, choose the Android 16 tablet
- If you want the most portable Blackview, the 11-inch Link 5 is easier to carry
Verdict: The Blackview to choose when typing and handwriting support come first, backed by a 90Hz 13-inch screen.
3 Best compact tablet
Blackview Link 5 11 Inch Tablet Android 17
- Screen size
- 10 to 11.9 in
- Storage
- 128 GB
- Operating system
- Android
- Pen included
- Yes
- Keyboard included
- Yes
$159.98 (as of 11/02/2026 06:37 PST - Details)
The only 11-inch model in the pool, it is the easiest to carry and the only one with Android 17. Its listing name includes a keyboard, case and pen, which makes it a complete small-tablet kit.
Pros
- 11-inch screen, the smallest and most portable option here
- Android 17, the newest Android version in this group
- Keyboard, case and pen included per the listing name
- Only pick in the 10 to 11.9 inch screen class
Cons
- RAM and storage capacity are not stated by the seller
- Cellular support is not stated by the seller
- Screen resolution and refresh rate are not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Shoppers who want a compact Android tablet with keyboard, pen and case ready to use
- Buyers who want the newest Android version in a smaller body
Skip if
- If you need 256GB of built-in storage or expandable memory, the larger models state their capacity
- If a 13-inch display or cellular data is essential, the other two picks are better
Verdict: The best small Blackview, with Android 17 and the main accessories included in one portable package.
How they compare
| # | Tablet | Screen size | Storage | Operating system | Cellular | Pen included | Keyboard included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Blackview Android 16 Tablet with 36GB RAM + 256GB ROM | 12 in or more | 256 GB | Android | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Blackview 13 Inch Tablet Android 15 | 12 in or more | 256 GB | Android | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| 3 | Blackview Link 5 11 Inch Tablet Android 17 | 10 to 11.9 in | 128 GB | Android | not stated | Yes | Yes |
Our selection method
The pool for this guide contains three Blackview tablets from the current listings, and because the brand's catalog is small we kept all three. The three models split clearly by use: the Android 16 tablet is the large-screen cellular flagship, the Android 15 model adds keyboard and pen support for productivity, and the Link 5 is the compact Android 17 option with accessories in the box. Our shortlist rules favored details you can verify from the listing: operating system version, screen size class, stated RAM and storage, keyboard and pen support, and cellular capability. We did not rely on customer reviews, and we did not run benchmarks or lab tests. Prices on this page are live prices read from the store listing at the time shown; they move and the page updates them automatically. Every pick is based on the specifications printed in the listing, not on any in-person testing.
What matters when choosing
Android version: what your tablet will run
The three current Blackview tablets span Android 15, Android 16 and Android 17. Android 17 is the newest version in this group, and Android 16 appears on the most powerful pick. Android is an open-source platform, and device makers build their own software on top of it, so the exact launcher and update schedule can vary from stock Android. If an up-to-date OS is important to you, choose the model that already ships with the newest version.
Screen size and display specs
The pool has one 11-inch tablet and two tablets in the 13-inch class. The 13-inch Android 15 model is the only one whose listing states a resolution and refresh rate: 2176x1600 IPS at 90Hz. The Android 16 tablet lists its size as 13 inches but not its resolution or refresh rate. The Link 5 lists its size as 11 inches and provides no display resolution or refresh rate. Larger screens help with split-screen work and video; smaller screens are easier to carry.
Keyboard, pen and included extras
The Android 15 model and the Link 5 both state keyboard and pen support, while the Android 16 tablet does not list either. The Link 5's listing name also includes a case. If you plan to type or sketch, check the box contents before ordering rather than assuming all Blackview tablets ship with accessories.
Memory, storage and expansion
The Android 15 and Android 16 models both list 36GB of RAM and 256GB of storage. The Android 16 model's name also advertises support for a 2TB TF card, which would give it a clear storage-expansion advantage if you need to carry large media collections. The Link 5 listing does not state RAM or storage capacity, so its practical headroom for large apps is unknown from the catalogue.
Cellular and connectivity
The two 13-inch Blackview tablets list cellular support, and the Android 16 model is specifically named with 5G. The 11-inch Link 5 does not list cellular support, so its connectivity outside Wi-Fi is not stated. If you need to keep working or streaming away from home Wi-Fi, choose one of the cellular models and confirm carrier compatibility before buying.
Charging and power management
These Android tablets charge over USB in some form, but the listings do not state charger wattage or USB Power Delivery support. The USB Power Delivery specification is the standard that lets USB-C devices negotiate higher power and faster charging. If fast charging matters, check whether the included power adapter and the tablet support USB Power Delivery before you buy.
Questions
Are Blackview tablets good for gaming?
The Android 16 model is the only tablet in the pool whose listing name calls it a gaming tablet. It has a 13-inch screen, 36GB of RAM, 256GB of storage and 5G support, but the listing does not state the processor, so we cannot judge whether it will run demanding games smoothly. We have not tested it. For casual games and cloud gaming, all three Blackview tablets are Android tablets.
Do Blackview tablets come with a keyboard and pen?
Not all of them. The 13-inch Android 15 model and the 11-inch Android 17 Link 5 both list keyboard and pen support. The Android 16 tablet does not list a keyboard or pen, so if you want those accessories you should plan to add them separately or choose one of the other models. The Link 5 listing also includes a case, according to its name.
Which Blackview tablet has the newest Android version?
The 11-inch Link 5 runs Android 17, the newest Android version in the current pool. The Android 16 tablet runs Android 16, and the 13-inch Android 15 tablet runs Android 15. Keep in mind that a newer version number is not the same as a guarantee of faster updates, and the maker controls when updates ship.
Do any Blackview tablets support 5G?
Yes. The Android 16 tablet is the pick whose listing name includes 5G. The 13-inch Android 15 model lists cellular support, but its listing does not specify 5G, so the actual network generation is not stated. The 11-inch Link 5 does not list cellular support at all, so treat it as a Wi-Fi-only tablet unless the seller confirms otherwise.
What should I do before giving a Blackview tablet to a child?
Set up the tablet with a child account and review app permissions before handing it over. Blackview tablets are general-purpose Android devices, and the listings do not describe built-in parental controls. For children under 13, the FTC's Children's Online Privacy Protection Rule limits what online services can collect without parental consent, so checking the privacy settings and age-appropriate accounts is a sensible first step.
Change log
- : First published.


